https://mobirise.com/

General Information

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world."

                                                                                                                 -Nelson Mandela

Contact Information

NameEmailPosition
Michael Pierickmpierick@bgcmerced.orgProgram Director
Cheryl Reidcreid@bgcmerced.orgAdministrative Assistant
Nailah Hubbard nhubbard@bgcmerced.orgGrant Manager
Samira Dinkinssdinkins@bgcmerced.orgYouth Development Professional
Janice Leejlee@bgcmerced.orgYouth Development Professional
Mariana Reyesmreyes@bgcmerced.orgYouth Development Professional


Our Location

SEND US A MESSAGE

Don't hesitate to contact us

We'd love to hear from you.

Phone: +1 (209) 722 - 9922 
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
After School Program Hours: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm